Mercedes-Benz
Dealer Prinicipal Diesel Motors
Stuart Mackay
Dealer Principal
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
smackay@dieselmotors.com.au
Sales Manager Diesel Motors
Martin Crawford
New Car Sales Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
mcrawford@dieselmotors.com.au
Janelle Druvins
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 61 8 9351 3888
jdruvins@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Financial Controller
Nathan James
Financial Controller
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
enquiries@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Manager Diesel Motors
Steve Maynard
Parts Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
smaynard@dieselmotors.com.au
Mark Robertson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
mrobertson@dieselmotors.com.au
Kiara Rotaru
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: + 61 8 9351 3888
krotaru@dieselmotors.com.au
Johnathan Schmidt
Corporate Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
jschmidt@dieselmotors.com.au
Brad Titheridge
Service Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
btitheridge@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Light Commercial Vehicle Service Department
Peter De Klerk
Light Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
pdeklerk@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors AMG Specialist Sales
Randy Hayes
AMG Brand Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
rhayes@dieselmotors.com.au
Kurt Delome
Light Commercial Vehicle Business Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
kdelome@dieselmotors.com.au
Joel Mitton
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jmitton@dieselmotors.com.au
Jeremy Starcevich
Business Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
jstarcevich@dieselmotors.com.au
Ashley Zacharia
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9351 3888
azacharia@dieselmotors.com.au
Rex Zhou
Business Sales Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
szhou@dieselmotors.com.au
Mirko Eggers
AMG Specialist
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
meggers@dieselmotors.com.au
Languages: German, English
Alistair Farr
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
afarr@dieselmotors.com.au
Macz Phoe
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
mphoe@dieselmotors.com.au
Blake Robinson
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: 9351 3888
brobinson@dieselmotors.com.au
Alex Struwig
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: 9351 3888
astruwig@dieselmotors.com.au
Kayde Wilkie
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: 9351 3888
kwilkie@dieselmotors.com.au
Praveen Chandran
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
pchandran@dieselmotors.com.au
Nichole De Rosa
Service Receptionist
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
nderosa@dieselmotors.com.au
Cara Flynn
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
cflynn@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Workshop Foreman
Gavin Harrison
Service & Parts
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
gharrison@dieselmotors.com.au
Nadja Lenehan
Service Advisor
Tel: + 61 8 9351 3888
nlenehan@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Workshop Foreman
Oliver McBride
Workshop Foreman
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
omcbride@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Workshop Foreman
Peter McGuiness
Workshop Foreman
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
pmcguiness@dieselmotors.com.au
Fredi Puhtvend
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
fpuhtvend@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Workshop Foreman
Simon Rigby
Light Commercial Vehicle Workshop Foreman
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
srigby@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Pascal Chennen
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
pchennen@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Glen Mitchinson
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
gmitchinson@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Mitchell Upson
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
mupson@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Stock Control
Kazman Back
Stock Controller
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
kback@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Delivery Coordinator
Chelsea Beckwith
Licensing Clerk & Delivery Coordinator
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
cbeckwith@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Delivery Coordinator
Karen Chow
Licensing Clerk & Delivery Coordinator
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
kchow@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Accounts Payable
Brooke Gibbons
Accounts Payable
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
bgibbons@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Delivery Coordinator
Rebekah Grime
Licensing Clerk & Delivery Coordinator
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
rgrime@dieselmotors.com.au
Kathy Kok
Accountant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
skok@dieselmotors.com.au
Western Pacific Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers
Autobody
Tel: 08 6145 2888 24hrs a day
reception@wpautobody.com.au